purple Kiss

Purple Kiss

Purple Kiss is a South Korean kpop girl group formed in 2020. Purple Kiss consists currently of six members: Na Goeun, Dosie, Ireh, Yuki, Chaein and Swan. All members had been Trainees with RBW for several years and had been introduced to the public since 2018 as 365 Practice through a Youtube Channel. Purple Kiss officially debuted in March 2021 with the EP Into Violet. Prior to that, the group released two pre-debut digital singles, My Heart Skip a Beat and Can We Talk Again. All members of the group are involved in writing songs and composing the music. The group started out with seven members, but Park Jieun left the group 2022 due to healt issues.