Monsta X


Monsta X is a South Korean boy group. The band was formed through a reality TV-Show by Starship Entertainment. The group consists of six members: Shownu, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Joohoney and I.M. A seventh member, Wonho, left the band in 2019. Monsta X debuted 2015 with their first EP, Trespass. Their first studio album followed 2017. In the same year, Monsta X made their debut in Japan. Monsta X released their sixth studio album and first English album in 2020.