Momoland - Disbanded

Momoland is a South Korean girl group that was formed through the Mnet reality show Finding Momoland. The band debuted in 2016 with their mini album Welcome to Momoland. The original cast consisted of Hyebin, Yeonwoo, Jane, Nayun, JooE, Ahin and Nancy. Momoland officially announced their disbandment in February 2023.