Mamamoo, most often written as MAMAMOO, is a South Korean girl group formed by RBW. Mamamoo consists of four members: Solar, Moonbyul, Wheein, and Hwasa. The Kpop-group made their official debut in 2014 with the single Mr. Ambiguous. Prior to their debut, Mamamoo had already collaborated with several artists. Their first Japanese single, Décalcomanie, was released in 2018.