Girls Generation

Girls’ Generation

Girls' Generation is a South Korean girl group founded in 2007 by SM Entertainment. The band consists of eight members: Yoona, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun, Taeyeon, Jessica and Sunny. The band debuted in 2017 with the single Dasi Mannan Segye and the album Girls' Generation. The band has two subunits: Girls' Generation TTS with Taeyeon, Tiffany and Seohyun and Oh GG! with Saeyeon, Sunny, Hyoyeon, Yuri and Yoona.