GFriend - Disbanded

GFriend is a South Korean girl group formed by Source Music. The group consists of six members: Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB, and Umji. GFriend made their debut with the EP Season of Glass in 2015. In 2019 GFriend released their first Japanese single album. GFriend disbanded in May 2021.