Fromis 9


Fromis 9, also known as fromis_9, is a South Korean girl group. The group consists of nine members: Roh Ji-sun, Song Ha-young, Lee Sae-rom, Lee Chae-young, Lee Na-gyung, Park Ji-won, Lee Seo-yeon and Baek Ji-heon. The group was formed through a TV-Show called Idol school. Fromis 9 debuted in 2018 with the single To. Heart. Gyuri left the band in 2022.