Boygroup EXO


EXO is a Korean-Chinese boygroup. It was founded in 2012 by the label SM Entertainment and currently consists of nine members. In January 2012 the group released their first single What Is Love. EXO is divided into EXO-K (K for Korean) for South Korea and EXO-M (M for Mandarin) for China. EXO has two sub units: EXO-CBX with Baekhyun, Chen and Xiumin and EXO-SC with Sehun and Chanyeol.