Enhypen is a South Korean boy band consisting of seven members: Jungwon, Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, and Ni-ki. The group was formed through the survival competition show I-Land, a joint venture between CJ ENM and Hybe Corporation. Enhypen debuted in 2020 with the mini-album Border: Day One.