Cosmic Girls

Cosmic Girls - WJSN

WJSN, or Cosmic Girls, is a South Korean-Chinese girl group. They debuted in 2016 with single Would You Like? WJSN currently consists of thirteen members: Seola, Xuanyi, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Cheng Xiao, Meiqi, Yeoreum, Dayoung and Yeonjung. Cosmic Girls is split in four Units (Sweet, Wonder, Joy and Natural Unit and has also has two sub units, WJSN Chocome and WJSN The Black.