Big Bang


Big Bang is a South Korean boy band consisting of four members: G-Dragon, T.O.P, Taeyang, and Daesung. A fifth member, Seungri, left the band in 2019. Big Bang was formed by YG Entertainment, some of the members have been Trainees with the Agency for years before they made their debut as Big Bang in 2006. The group has released Albums in South Korean, Japanese and English and is considered one of the most influential acts in K-pop history.